HIMYM

 

So a while back I just finish a life touching  5th season of American top comedy show “ How I met your mother” what started as a narrating ted talking about  his effort to find a soulmate ended into a emotional turmoil of a gang of people who lives in a funny world wrapped around with different layers of reality of life, Few episodes and I realized that  no matter how much trouble and pain we face in  our life but all can be stepped behind had we have right people in our life who can change gears in their life just to hold on to  us .Unfortunately I am ending the season 5 and I don’t hve a season 6 but I will definitely try to get it from one of such friend of mine sujay.

This series has made me understand certain interesting topic which can be later blogged about, I know I am not a regular visitor to my page but I will try to scribble my opinions on such topic as time goes by…Until then bye !

Leave a Reply

